Choose Language:

Community Council

The President and the Members of Agros Community Council -of the Limassol District -that have been elected in the Municipal elections of the 18th of December 2011, in accordance with the "On Communities" Law, N.86(I)/199, are the following

Full Name: Michalis Constantinides (President)
Address: Agrou 30 , 4860 Agros
Telephone: 25521816
Full Name: Antonis Tsolakis (Vice-President)
Address: Griva Digeni 63 , 4860 Agros
Full Name: Sofoclis Agathocleous
Address: Triantafyllou 6, 4860 Agros
Full Name: Petros Kyriacou
Address: Papapavlou 22 , 4860 Agros
Full Name: Andreas Latzias
Address: Panagias Eleousis 60, 4860 Agros
Full Name: Niki Kafkalia
Address: Kytiacou Apeitou 36 , 4860 Agros
Full Name: Charis Papachristoforou
Address: Mammides 10 , 4860 Agros
The staff of Agros Community Council are:
Full Name: Nicos Vakanas (Secretary)
Address: Stelios H''Petri 54 Aveneu, 4860 Agros
Telephone: 25522058
Full Name: Athena Zachariou
Address: Pitsilias 4, 4860 Agros
Telephone: 25521816